Wednesday, 31st August 2022
School begins for all pupils- 1/2 day (11:00am finish)
Monday, 26th September 2022
School closed
Thursday, 27th October 2022
Parent Teacher Meetings (No school for pupils)
Friday, 28th October 2022
School Closed- 1/2 term
Monday, 31st October 2022
School Closed- 1/2 term
Tuesday, 1st November 2022
School Closed- 1/2 term
Wednesday, 2nd November 2022
School Closed- 1/2 term
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
School Closes for Christmas Holidays (11:00am)
Friday, 23rd December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 24th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 25th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 26th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 29th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 30th December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Saturday, 31st December 2022
Christmas Holidays
Sunday, 1st January 2023
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 2nd January 2023
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 13th February 2023
School Closed- 1/2 term
Tuesday, 14th February 2023
School Closed- 1/2 term
Wednesday, 15th February 2023
School Closed- 1/2 term
Thursday, 16th February 2023
School Closed- 1/2 term
Friday, 17th February 2023
School Closed- 1/2 term